your true travel companion
Facebook   Twiter   RSS
Tours By Interest
  Luxury trains in India
  Palace on Wheels, the royal train of Rajasthan has been enticing its travellers with its captivating charm for more than two decades. The enchanting Rajasthan has always been a favourite destination among the westerners. Rajasthan, the name itself signifies the Royalty, and moreover the endless forts and palaces constructed through many centuries, attracts millions of travelers to get an insight of erstwhile princely states in the region. A riot of colours, and changing landscapes, all these things add to the charm of exploring Rajasthan by the Royal train.

Words cannot justify the royal experience of this train, just to give an introduction, each and every individual guest travelling on the Palace on Wheel gets a royal treatment, as most of the princes & maharajas used to enjoy the royalty in the past. During old time the coaches were decorated with sparkling chandeliers, Persian carpets and intricately carved silverware.

Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation and the Indian Railways, in a joint venture revived the glorious history of royal carriages in 1982. The Palace on Wheels was then refurbished with all modern amenities, amazing interiors, finest wines, tongue tickling cuisines and careful attendants. The tradition of the vintage train still continues and the seven days royal experience leaves indelible impressions on your minds.

Palace on Wheels 07 Nights/08 Days
New Delhi - Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Chittaurgarh - Udaipur - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi
More Info..
Royal Rajasthan on Wheels 07 Nights/08 Days
Delhi - Jodhpur - Udaipur - Chittorgarh - Sawai Madhopur - Jaipur - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Agra, Taj Mahal - Delhi
More Info..
The Golden Chariot 07 Nights/08 Days
Bangalore - Kabini/Bandipur - Mysore - Hassan - Hampi - Gadag - Goa - Bangalore
More Info..
Deccan Odyssey 07 Nights/08 Days
Mumbai - Sindhudurg Nagari - Goa - Kolhapur - Aurangabad - Tadoba & Wardha - Ajanta Caves / Nasik - Mumbai
More Info..
Maharaja Express (Delhi-Kolkata) 11 Nights/12 Days
Delhi-Agra-Gwalior-Khajuraho-Umaria(Bandhavgarh N.P.)-Varanasi-Gaya-Kolkata
More Info..
Maharaja Express (Delhi-Mumbai) 11 Nights/12 Days
More Info..